play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A dealer you can really trust

    By SIMON G on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    100% happy with my car. Really helpful and absolutely no pressure. How buying a used car should be. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a used car.


  • 5

    5 star - Highly recommended company

    By JULIE C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. We have used this company before and had no hesitation in using them again. As with our other vehicle purchase, we were treated to excellent customer services and a vehicle that more than met our requirements. This is our 'go to' company for any future vehicle purchases, they are a trustworthy organisation that are committed to ensuring you are happy with your car buying experience.


  • 5

    Honda crv 04

    By JASON M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is the nicest car salesman I have ever met. Car was immaculate and as was advertised. 5 star service from a 5 star bloke


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used cars……..

    By GARETH D on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If Carlsberg did used cars……..Bought my car from Simon unseen and was somewhat nervous about buying without even test driving. I had no need to worry. The car is spot on, I absolutely love it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Simon or buying another car from him.


  • 5

    Simon deserves his excellent reputation.

    By CHRIS M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the professional and considerate way that Simon dealt with us. He is utterly trustworthy. He makes every effort to ensure that you are happy and well informed. We love our car - a Jaguar S type. I intend to recommend him to family and friends. I can confirm the sentiments expressed by all those who have posted reviews. He has a small but quality range of stock at modest prices. A real find!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By GARY T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic Simon was very accommodating and was a great help would recommend a visit to see his range of vehicles


  • 5

    Great customer care, even with challenges.

    By SIMON F on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus IS250 Sport here. The car was as described, with a tyre issue that they happy to sort out as part of the deal, along with a three month warranty as well. I collected the car and all was well. Unfortunately later that day the back box on the exhaust fell off. I contacted them straight away was told to get it replaced and they would pay for it. Which they did, with no argument. I can happily state that they are as good as their word, and actually care about the people who buy cars from them.


  • 5

    5 Star experience

    By JUSTINE H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional. Simon Harrison cars exceeded ours expectations by answering any questions we had. He gave us an excellent deal on a used car. We will definitely consider visiting this dealer again when looking to upgrade our vehicle.


  • 5

    A great service and fantastic car

    By Gillian S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, flexible and an incredibly smooth process to get my new car, which I am now in love with. A big thank you to the team.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience , great cars .

    By PAUL W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best car buying experience ever , quality guy , his cars are quality , goes the extra mile , even literally , he dropped me and the spanking Celica I had brought off him THEN WALKED BACK ! ! ! OK , I don't live far from him but what a star , his place is emaculate his attitude is quite frankly brilliant , guys , buy all your cars off him , did paper work and more , great calm experience , great guy . Oh , an as said , all his cars , like mine were sorted and made very very good to sell , brilliant , thanks Simon , very much .


‹ Prev Next ›