play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - pulled out all the stops.

    By TIM B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Simon Harris Cars and would not hesitate to go back to him. We did have a few teething problems with this car - not Simon Harris Cars fault. However, I cannot fault the service and attention given to solving the problem. All the stops were pulled out to get things spot on - Excellent service!


  • 5

    Sale of my new vehicle

    By CHARLOTTE B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly, polite and helpful regarding the sale of my vehicle. I feel like he is a genuine guy and was knowledgable about my purchase. I found the garage easy to find, not far from the motorway. Very professional would recommend highly. Smooth transition from old car to new with assistance from him and feel if I had further questions, I could approach him.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By Andrew P on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang about a car for sale, call returned promptly. Arranged to view car and told he would contact us if any other interest was made. Picking up car was straight forward and car was immaculatly clean.


  • 5

    Steve &Lin Jones.

    By Stephen J on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was absolutely professional, honest from the start. Extremely helpful, had the car 2/3 weeks now, exceptionally clean through out,low mileage, we would recommend Simon to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By STEVEN M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon sourced a car for me, no issues great communication and he's been very attentive to my needs. The cars great and i have no problem using simon harrison cars again. i can't reccomend enough.


  • 5

    Great car. Very professional and honest service

    By STUART H on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and honest. Fast and honest communication. I was left to fully inspect the car. No hard sales talk. Safe test drive. All questions were answered and an old and filter change was also provided. Very professional and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By ROD A on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having contacted Simon Harrison Cars reference a car he had for sale he came straight back to me. I arranged to view the car all straight forward. We arrived the car was presented very well outside for us to look at. He was polite and answered all my questions. The car was pristine and looked amazing. After about thirty minutes I decided to have the new car. I traded my old car in and Simon Harrison gave me a very good price. From the onset Simon was polite, courteous, and very helpful. I would definitely use Simon Harrison cars again and thank him for a great service.


  • 5

    Would be happy to do more business with them.

    By JEFFERY H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience,very helpful. I had a fair price for my car as part of the deal.


  • 5

    An excellent choice of garage for a quality car.

    By DEBBIE R on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon Harrison cars on Auto trader whilst looking for a new car quickly, but also in the difficult situation of covid ( which limited viewings and garages open). I rang to see if the vehicle I wanted was for sale and I was thrilled it was. Upon viewing, i found both Simon and his Father take pride in their vehicles. Simon knew I was excited about the car and was not pushy at all. The car was in beautiful condition inside and out , and after a test drive I wanted to purchase it. His cars are all in excellent clean condition, a pleasant change to the previous cars I looked at elsewhere. Simon is obliging, helpful, courteous and went out of his way to help with a particular query I had. The sale was easy and he even completed the change over details his office. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his garage . I'm extremely thrilled with my car and it's full 12 months MOT from the date of purchase.IF I had any problems I feel assure he would help with any after care.


  • 5

    Simon Harrison cars oldbury

    By JOHN T on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience all round the car was exactly as advertised and we was dealt with in a polite professional manner


‹ Prev Next ›