play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By STEVEN M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon sourced a car for me, no issues great communication and he's been very attentive to my needs. The cars great and i have no problem using simon harrison cars again. i can't reccomend enough.


  • 5

    Great car. Very professional and honest service

    By STUART H on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and honest. Fast and honest communication. I was left to fully inspect the car. No hard sales talk. Safe test drive. All questions were answered and an old and filter change was also provided. Very professional and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By ROD A on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having contacted Simon Harrison Cars reference a car he had for sale he came straight back to me. I arranged to view the car all straight forward. We arrived the car was presented very well outside for us to look at. He was polite and answered all my questions. The car was pristine and looked amazing. After about thirty minutes I decided to have the new car. I traded my old car in and Simon Harrison gave me a very good price. From the onset Simon was polite, courteous, and very helpful. I would definitely use Simon Harrison cars again and thank him for a great service.


  • 5

    Would be happy to do more business with them.

    By JEFFERY H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience,very helpful. I had a fair price for my car as part of the deal.


  • 5

    An excellent choice of garage for a quality car.

    By DEBBIE R on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon Harrison cars on Auto trader whilst looking for a new car quickly, but also in the difficult situation of covid ( which limited viewings and garages open). I rang to see if the vehicle I wanted was for sale and I was thrilled it was. Upon viewing, i found both Simon and his Father take pride in their vehicles. Simon knew I was excited about the car and was not pushy at all. The car was in beautiful condition inside and out , and after a test drive I wanted to purchase it. His cars are all in excellent clean condition, a pleasant change to the previous cars I looked at elsewhere. Simon is obliging, helpful, courteous and went out of his way to help with a particular query I had. The sale was easy and he even completed the change over details his office. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his garage . I'm extremely thrilled with my car and it's full 12 months MOT from the date of purchase.IF I had any problems I feel assure he would help with any after care.


  • 5

    Simon Harrison cars oldbury

    By JOHN T on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience all round the car was exactly as advertised and we was dealt with in a polite professional manner


  • 5

    A great sales experience.

    By CHRIS B on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a very easygoing salesman he gave us good vibes as a honest guy offering sound advise.


  • 5

    Review of recent purchase.

    By STEPHEN H on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This Trader is a first class person to deal with when purchasing a car. From the initial communication through to collecting the car. I recently bought a car from him and the overall experience was very good indeed and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a change of car. He is both very open and honest and the car I purchased was nicely presented. Furthermore, he is extremely knowledgeable and does not try to hide anything. I rate him very highly indeed and I've dealt with a large number of Traders during my car buying lifetime.


  • 5

    Satisfaction guaranteed.

    By GRAHAM W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking locally for a low mileage R50 Mini Cooper to replace my old Mercedes C Class because my wife won't drive automatics and we are moving to rural Devon where the lanes are somewhat narrow. Having been disappointed in the condition of Mini Coopers for sale locally, I decided to look further afield and chanced upon the one owner, late 2006, low-mileage Mini Cooper for sale with Simon Harrison. A quick look at his reviews and I was comfortable that I was be dealing with someone with honesty and integrity. Saw I purchased the Mini, sight unseen! Simon arranged for the Mini to be delivered to my address in Sussex and I am pleased to say it is really as good as he said it was. So satisfaction is guaranteed when you buy a used car from Simon Harrison.


  • 5

    Great sales experience

    By Philip J on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes clk from simon car was 100% as described in his advert and has been a very good car he also gave me a fair price on my trade in thanks simon for a great no hassale sales service


‹ Prev Next ›