play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchasing experience

    By MARK S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuinely interested in helping you to a nice quality vehicle. Well presented and lovely and clean premises.


  • 5

    Professional and honest service

    By JOANNE E on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, excellent cars, nothing too much trouble and the BMW 325i have been superb Would recommend Simon too anyone looking for a good honest car


  • 5

    No hassle car purchase.

    By NICK T on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy to deal with. He is a very relaxed “car enthusiast” rather than a high pressure salesman. The car I purchased was completely as advertised. I would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Simon Harrison Cars

    By IAN S on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon in my opinion is honest, very easy to deal with and so far we are very pleased with the car he has sold us. We would certainly look at purchasing another car from Simon Harrison Cars!


  • 5

    Faultless service and great car!

    By WILLIAM K on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Sam Harrison's cars. I brought a BMW 1 series just over a week ago. The price was really good and the car was in perfect condition - with very low mileage. It was one of the best condition 06 plate BMW's I had seen. Furthermore, the salesman is no pushy as the cars basically sell themselves. If you looking to buy a used car I would recommend Sam Harrison Cars. It's a small, independent and trustworthy reseller.


  • 5

    Simon Harrison Cars

    By BARRY C on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    quite simply put,..if you want a good car, at a good price..look no further. Simon is a polite, straight forward and professional car dealer. that will offer you the best deal for you. If it's to buy a car out right or as a part exchange. I've brought two vehicles from him and they have both been excellent.


  • 5

    A really pleasant experience.

    By RICHARD S on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a really pleasant, no pressure buying experience and I'm really pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    A dealer you can really trust

    By SIMON G on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    100% happy with my car. Really helpful and absolutely no pressure. How buying a used car should be. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a used car.


  • 5

    5 star - Highly recommended company

    By JULIE C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. We have used this company before and had no hesitation in using them again. As with our other vehicle purchase, we were treated to excellent customer services and a vehicle that more than met our requirements. This is our 'go to' company for any future vehicle purchases, they are a trustworthy organisation that are committed to ensuring you are happy with your car buying experience.


  • 5

    Honda crv 04

    By JASON M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is the nicest car salesman I have ever met. Car was immaculate and as was advertised. 5 star service from a 5 star bloke


‹ Prev Next ›