play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By GAIL MICHELLE on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, car ls lovely and having bought second hand cars all my life on this occasion I didn't even feel the need to test drive was just happy to take it away.


  • 5

    Brilliant end-to-end service - highly recommended...

    By Gary W on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. For personal health reasons I was unable to travel to view the car, but Simon managed everything including transporter delivery to my home. The car arrived and was every bit as good as Simon described. I have had a couple of days to drive the car since it was delivered and drives great. I couldn't be more pleased with the car and the service and can't recommend Simon highly enough, he kept me up to date with regular emails throughout the purchase and delivery. If you are looking for a reasonably priced used car, then based on my purchase experience I would suggest you see what Simon Harrison Cars has to offer...


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service.

    By RYAN C on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. Car was in great condition. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - would definitely recommend!

    By CAROLINE P on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Simon from start to finish. He was prompt in answering any questions we had and not pushy at all. He allowed us to look around the vehicle for as long as we wanted in order to make a decision rather than trying to go in with a hard sell (which we have found really off putting with past dealers!). Would definitely go back to Simon next time we are looking for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of Golf

    By JAZZ S on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to meet at 11a.m on Sunday as that'swhen it suited me and this was catered for. Arrived to find the car I was viewing was parked ready for a test drive out front. Was greeted by the owner of the garage who gave me a run down history of the car and left us to inspect/look at the car at our leisure. Not pushy at all. I asked for a test drive which was no issue and then when I arrived back I agreed to the purchase. Very quick and efficient going through the paperwork and sale was completed. I asked if S***n could do the road tax for me online as well saving me doing it later and he duly obliged. A thoroughly pleasant transaction and I would most definitely without hesitation buy from here again if I needed another vehicle.


  • 5

    Great first car buying experience

    By REBECCA P on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward experience buying my first car. Everything was well organised and my car was very well looked after, in great condition.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - highly recommend

    By JOANNE I on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Bought my first car and he was nothing short of excellent. Cars all kept exceptionally clean, no pressure selling and service that went above and beyond.


  • 5

    Lovely SLK

    By VINCENT S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Despite lockdown, dealers responses were both informative and rapid. Answered all my questions honestly and arranged delivery to (South Wales) at a reasonable cost and a date that suited me. The car is absolutely as described and even though 16 years old still provided a warranty. I have bought a great many cars and I have to say this is how motor trading should be conducted. My advice, buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Amazing Car and Brilliant Communciation from Simon

    By ANGELA D on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication. obviously couldnt view the car in person but he gave us all info we needed to make a quick decision. Delivered the car from Birmingham to Dorset next day!! Super car for my daughter. Drives like a dream. found him on line as we liked the car but definately a place to go to look for a 2nd hand car. Thank you Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service - pulled out all the stops.

    By TIM B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Simon Harris Cars and would not hesitate to go back to him. We did have a few teething problems with this car - not Simon Harris Cars fault. However, I cannot fault the service and attention given to solving the problem. All the stops were pulled out to get things spot on - Excellent service!


‹ Prev Next ›