play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you see a car you like...don't hesitate.

    By JONATHAN HUTCHINSON on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought vehicle from NZ...12000miles away! So helpful...nothing was too much trouble. Very courteous...borne out when we met Simon. Car was as described. A1


  • 5

    By RICHARD SMART on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Simon Harrison Car's was one of the most pleasant car purchases I've had....easy...polite...no pressure. Would certainly buy from again.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying.

    By DAVID GOULD on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon made the whole process of buying a car so easy and stress free. No hard sell tactics. Looked at the vehicle we were interested in and quickly agreed a good part exchange deal. Very happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Very customer orientated and helpful.

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car on line really easy listed to my needs and responded brilliantly. First rate service.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend to anyone considering their next car.

    By DEAN POWELL on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a very strong communicator and is both professional, friendly and down to earth. Simon is very experienced and knowledgable in car sales but also has an ability to allow the customer time and space in which to make their decision on a car without any pressure or hard sell. Simon took away all the stress related to buying a new car


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient

    By Anonymous on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this business. Left us to look at the car, no pressure to buy but friendly and helpful when needed. After purchase, sorted out the transfer and tax quickly. Beautiful car too.


  • 5

    By GAIL DOUGHTY on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon made the process of buying my Mini very easy...I would highly recommend him. Just driven home and it was fabulous to drive. Immaculate inside and out. Just perfect.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By GAIL MICHELLE on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, car ls lovely and having bought second hand cars all my life on this occasion I didn't even feel the need to test drive was just happy to take it away.


  • 5

    Brilliant end-to-end service - highly recommended...

    By Gary W on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. For personal health reasons I was unable to travel to view the car, but Simon managed everything including transporter delivery to my home. The car arrived and was every bit as good as Simon described. I have had a couple of days to drive the car since it was delivered and drives great. I couldn't be more pleased with the car and the service and can't recommend Simon highly enough, he kept me up to date with regular emails throughout the purchase and delivery. If you are looking for a reasonably priced used car, then based on my purchase experience I would suggest you see what Simon Harrison Cars has to offer...


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service.

    By RYAN C on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. Car was in great condition. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›