play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfaction guaranteed.

    By GRAHAM W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking locally for a low mileage R50 Mini Cooper to replace my old Mercedes C Class because my wife won't drive automatics and we are moving to rural Devon where the lanes are somewhat narrow. Having been disappointed in the condition of Mini Coopers for sale locally, I decided to look further afield and chanced upon the one owner, late 2006, low-mileage Mini Cooper for sale with Simon Harrison. A quick look at his reviews and I was comfortable that I was be dealing with someone with honesty and integrity. Saw I purchased the Mini, sight unseen! Simon arranged for the Mini to be delivered to my address in Sussex and I am pleased to say it is really as good as he said it was. So satisfaction is guaranteed when you buy a used car from Simon Harrison.


  • 5

    Great sales experience

    By Philip J on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes clk from simon car was 100% as described in his advert and has been a very good car he also gave me a fair price on my trade in thanks simon for a great no hassale sales service


  • 5

    Recommend car sales

    By MIKE M on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Simon to anyone buying A car! Not pushy and very professional And even picked me up from the station. Car had a new MOT and service included. Car drove like a dream. AA+++


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By SARAH R on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service- gave me time and space to look around the car at my leisure. Not pushy at all but really knowledgeable about the cars. Everything went really smoothly and easily and I’m really pleased with my car! I would definitely recommend and consider buying from here again!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By CHRIS M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my 2nd car from Simon. I recommend him very highly for a totally professional service. He offers a great and well sourced car at a very reasonable price. Next year I plan to purchase a run-around first car for a new driver. A reputable dealer who well deserves his 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By CHRIS M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful service. Everything was as agreed. The cars are all good quality and we are very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By ALISON R on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Time was taken to answer all my questions and honestly show any slight faults with the car. I was even offered a lift from the station when I came to collect the car. The paperwork was all very organised. Couldn't have asked for more.


  • 5

    Great Purchase Experience

    By TRACY H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a really nice car at a reasonable price and the seller was really helpfull. I would definitely recommend this seller and would use again, many thanks


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service. Would recommend.

    By NIKI W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, responded to emails/questions quickly. The whole process was very smooth with no pressure. The car was exactly as described in the advert and I’m very pleased with it. Would most definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOHN H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is helpful and polite. All questions answered and ensured I was very comfortable before, during and after my purchase! Many thanks Simon for a good experience!


‹ Prev Next ›