play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless service and great car!

    By WILLIAM K on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Sam Harrison's cars. I brought a BMW 1 series just over a week ago. The price was really good and the car was in perfect condition - with very low mileage. It was one of the best condition 06 plate BMW's I had seen. Furthermore, the salesman is no pushy as the cars basically sell themselves. If you looking to buy a used car I would recommend Sam Harrison Cars. It's a small, independent and trustworthy reseller.


  • 5

    Simon Harrison Cars

    By BARRY C on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    quite simply put,..if you want a good car, at a good price..look no further. Simon is a polite, straight forward and professional car dealer. that will offer you the best deal for you. If it's to buy a car out right or as a part exchange. I've brought two vehicles from him and they have both been excellent.


  • 5

    A really pleasant experience.

    By RICHARD S on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a really pleasant, no pressure buying experience and I'm really pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    A dealer you can really trust

    By SIMON G on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    100% happy with my car. Really helpful and absolutely no pressure. How buying a used car should be. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a used car.


  • 5

    5 star - Highly recommended company

    By JULIE C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. We have used this company before and had no hesitation in using them again. As with our other vehicle purchase, we were treated to excellent customer services and a vehicle that more than met our requirements. This is our 'go to' company for any future vehicle purchases, they are a trustworthy organisation that are committed to ensuring you are happy with your car buying experience.


  • 5

    Honda crv 04

    By JASON M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is the nicest car salesman I have ever met. Car was immaculate and as was advertised. 5 star service from a 5 star bloke


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used cars……..

    By GARETH D on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If Carlsberg did used cars……..Bought my car from Simon unseen and was somewhat nervous about buying without even test driving. I had no need to worry. The car is spot on, I absolutely love it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Simon or buying another car from him.


  • 5

    Simon deserves his excellent reputation.

    By CHRIS M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the professional and considerate way that Simon dealt with us. He is utterly trustworthy. He makes every effort to ensure that you are happy and well informed. We love our car - a Jaguar S type. I intend to recommend him to family and friends. I can confirm the sentiments expressed by all those who have posted reviews. He has a small but quality range of stock at modest prices. A real find!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By GARY T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic Simon was very accommodating and was a great help would recommend a visit to see his range of vehicles


  • 5

    Great customer care, even with challenges.

    By SIMON F on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus IS250 Sport here. The car was as described, with a tyre issue that they happy to sort out as part of the deal, along with a three month warranty as well. I collected the car and all was well. Unfortunately later that day the back box on the exhaust fell off. I contacted them straight away was told to get it replaced and they would pay for it. Which they did, with no argument. I can happily state that they are as good as their word, and actually care about the people who buy cars from them.


‹ Prev Next ›