play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
5.0

All 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gret service and cars

    By GARRY TODDINGTON on 13 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a very friendly person, with a great no pressure attitude. His cars are top quality low mileage ,and in pristine condition. I purchased my Honda Civic off him a week ago, and could not be happier. Would definitely buy off him again,and highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Would 10/10 reccomend

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and no pressure at all which is rare when it comes to car sales! Left to look around and all paperwork was completed without any long, drawn out process. Couldn’t be happier and I have no doubt we will be back in the future. Thanks Simon!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Aaron F on 16 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an SLK from Simon. From start to finish my experience has been great, really nice guy and the car was immaculate. Simon sorted an issue that came up after getting the car home very quickly and without any hassle while making sure to keep me updated throughout. I'd highly recommend buying from Simon and I wouldn't hesitate to go back. Thanks a lot!


  • 5

    By JOSEPH LOESCHER on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Genuine sales man. Very friendly and not pushy. Cars in good condition.


  • 5

    Outstanding cars, outstanding service

    By TANWEER DAR on 29 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, calm and honest. Excellent and efficient service. High quality, low mileage car, exactly as described. Absolute pleasure to deal with and couldn't be happier with the car I've bought. Would 100% recommend to anyone and would 100% use again.


  • 5

    Would Buy From Again

    By LYRA FEWINS on 23 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, able to answer all my questions. Useful test drive. One month warranty. Great price. No complaints


  • 5

    No pressure absolutely a great man what was advertised was true great

    By DEBBIE CARTER on 22 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant 👍🏻 very pleasant man even delivered it to my house within the hour can’t recommend enough many thanks


  • 5

    The. Best Around.

    By CHRIS MILLINGTON on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    My first. Review was some years ago. Time for another. If you are looking for trustworthy reliable car dealers look no further. If you want to buy the best examples of older cars that have been cherished by owners look no further. I have purchased many cars from Simon and I hope to buy many more, God willing. You will find no better service than this. Just a pleasure to do business with him.


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By LOUISE GIBBS on 04 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from initial contact to completion of a very speedy sale! The car had been valeted to an immaculate finish. A pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Quality car and quality service!

    By GAVIN MORRIS on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service delivered in a professional and friendly way. Communication was very good and Simon responded very quickly to all our enquiries. The car we purchased is in excellent condition and backed up with FSH. All paperwork was ready and the sale was made easy due to Simon being organised and ready. I can recommend him without any reservations at all. Thank you Simon 👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›