play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By LUKE O on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed and even offered to give me a lift from the station to pick up the car. The whole buying experience was very pleasant and everything was taken care of. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, pleaser to deal with.

    By CRAIG M on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a friendly guy from the first phone call.He described the car down to a tee. Very happy customer would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying experience.

    By ROHIT A on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. After 30 plus calls to try and find a car, Simon Harrison cars were professional, honest and helpful on the phone. He was able to accommodate our after work timing also. Would recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Friendly, Genuine and Honest.

    By AARON G on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    During the purchase of my car, I came to understand it was a great choice I made. The car is absolutely fantastic and had great service. So overall very happy


  • 5

    Small dealer thumbs up

    By KATE H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only just picked up the car, but it’s a brilliant purchase. The whole experience was easy and stress free. Got a fab little second hand car fairly priced and great condition.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Robert J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The meeting with Simon Harrison was leasurable. Good sales technique, informative, positive, not an aggressive approach and importantly realistic prices. The proof of course will be in the near future. In the meantime I wish him well and if I've made a good purchase, I will readily recommend his services later


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By IAN M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rearlly nice chap, even picked me up from the railway station to view an Hyundai 110 which I bought, no pressure in the transaction he tells it has it is. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Top Gear!!

    By IAN M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, no sales pressure dealer. Totally relaxed and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Nice and easy transaction

    By ANDY N on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chap very friendly easy to deal with makes buying a car very stress free highly recommended


  • 5

    A smooth and friendly experience

    By MICK D on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, good advice, good location and premises and a well presented car. Simon is a nice guy to deal with.....