play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
5.0

All 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Excellent vehicle.

    By STEPHEN WELFORD on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in every respect. Worked hard to help me get exactly what I needed. A top quality car. Loving the Mercedes CLK. It’s everything he said it was. Recommend every day of the week.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By PAUL CASTLE on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon was polite, professional and honest about the car. His auto trader advert was 100% accurate. There was no pushy sale, just great customer service. He even picked me up from the train station when I came back to collect the CLC. I would recommend Simon Harrison Cars!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva

    By Karen B on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient in every way. Simon put us under no pressure. Trusted seller. We recommend. Very pleased with car.


  • 5

    If you see a car you like...don't hesitate.

    By JONATHAN HUTCHINSON on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought vehicle from NZ...12000miles away! So helpful...nothing was too much trouble. Very courteous...borne out when we met Simon. Car was as described. A1


  • 5

    By RICHARD SMART on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Simon Harrison Car's was one of the most pleasant car purchases I've had....easy...polite...no pressure. Would certainly buy from again.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying.

    By DAVID GOULD on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon made the whole process of buying a car so easy and stress free. No hard sell tactics. Looked at the vehicle we were interested in and quickly agreed a good part exchange deal. Very happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Very customer orientated and helpful.

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car on line really easy listed to my needs and responded brilliantly. First rate service.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend to anyone considering their next car.

    By DEAN POWELL on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a very strong communicator and is both professional, friendly and down to earth. Simon is very experienced and knowledgable in car sales but also has an ability to allow the customer time and space in which to make their decision on a car without any pressure or hard sell. Simon took away all the stress related to buying a new car


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient

    By Anonymous on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this business. Left us to look at the car, no pressure to buy but friendly and helpful when needed. After purchase, sorted out the transfer and tax quickly. Beautiful car too.


  • 5

    By GAIL DOUGHTY on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon made the process of buying my Mini very easy...I would highly recommend him. Just driven home and it was fabulous to drive. Immaculate inside and out. Just perfect.