play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By IAN M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rearlly nice chap, even picked me up from the railway station to view an Hyundai 110 which I bought, no pressure in the transaction he tells it has it is. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Top Gear!!

    By IAN M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, no sales pressure dealer. Totally relaxed and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Nice and easy transaction

    By ANDY N on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chap very friendly easy to deal with makes buying a car very stress free highly recommended


  • 5

    A smooth and friendly experience

    By MICK D on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, good advice, good location and premises and a well presented car. Simon is a nice guy to deal with.....


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By THEO T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. In the past, I have always found the process of purchasing a new vehicle more stressful than it should be, largely on account of the sales people involved. However, Simon had prepared the vehicle, was expecting me and even made me a cup of tea! He let me examine the car in my own time, was able to answer any of my questions and was happy for me to go on a test drive. After buying the car, I found a very minor fault and contacted Simon, who sorted it quickly and efficiently, which I thought was the mark of great service. I would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car

    By SEAN D on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my new car and the way the car was sold to me. No pressure and Mr Harrison gave me all the information I needed in regards to the car. Would recommend this car garage to anyone, nice and friendly.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Sue W on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra Twin Top today. Professional service from beginning to end. No pressure at all to buy. Very honest and genuine guy. It’s not all about the sale for Simon. He makes sure you are definitely buying the right car for your lifestyle. Very rare you will find a sales person that is so thoughtful. I would highly recommend you visit Simon Harrison FIRST before any other dealer!!! I’ll definately be back when ready to purchase again! Really happy. Thanks again Simon


  • 5

    Absolutely Delighted

    By Paul B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes C180 from Simon at the weekend. It’s clear that he doesn’t just buy the best cars, but in fact the best of the best. The car I bought is absolutely immaculate both inside and out, but of course most importantly it has been meticulously maintained by its previous owner. I travelled 150 miles to but the car, based not only on Simons listing of the car but also on the comments other buyers had left, and both he and his cars are exactly what I expected; top class.


  • 5

    Excellent guy to deal with

    By Gerard H on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car can have many pitfalls. So finding someone in the used car trade with integrity, honesty and straightforwardness is very rare. Simon is one of those rare individuals. I travelled from Dublin to buy one of Simon's car and due to the usual unforeseen issues that used cars can throw up , I incurred some unexpected repair expense. Simon very generously helped out with the cost of repair . I can only recommend him highly and would definitely buy a car again from him.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Maurice P on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and stress less experience. Simon has a good selection of cars picked for quality and many with very low mileage Would not hesitate in recommending the dealership