play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used cars……..

    By GARETH D on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If Carlsberg did used cars……..Bought my car from Simon unseen and was somewhat nervous about buying without even test driving. I had no need to worry. The car is spot on, I absolutely love it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Simon or buying another car from him.


  • 5

    Simon deserves his excellent reputation.

    By CHRIS M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the professional and considerate way that Simon dealt with us. He is utterly trustworthy. He makes every effort to ensure that you are happy and well informed. We love our car - a Jaguar S type. I intend to recommend him to family and friends. I can confirm the sentiments expressed by all those who have posted reviews. He has a small but quality range of stock at modest prices. A real find!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By GARY T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic Simon was very accommodating and was a great help would recommend a visit to see his range of vehicles


  • 5

    Great customer care, even with challenges.

    By SIMON F on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus IS250 Sport here. The car was as described, with a tyre issue that they happy to sort out as part of the deal, along with a three month warranty as well. I collected the car and all was well. Unfortunately later that day the back box on the exhaust fell off. I contacted them straight away was told to get it replaced and they would pay for it. Which they did, with no argument. I can happily state that they are as good as their word, and actually care about the people who buy cars from them.


  • 5

    5 Star experience

    By JUSTINE H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional. Simon Harrison cars exceeded ours expectations by answering any questions we had. He gave us an excellent deal on a used car. We will definitely consider visiting this dealer again when looking to upgrade our vehicle.


  • 5

    A great service and fantastic car

    By Gillian S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, flexible and an incredibly smooth process to get my new car, which I am now in love with. A big thank you to the team.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience , great cars .

    By PAUL W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best car buying experience ever , quality guy , his cars are quality , goes the extra mile , even literally , he dropped me and the spanking Celica I had brought off him THEN WALKED BACK ! ! ! OK , I don't live far from him but what a star , his place is emaculate his attitude is quite frankly brilliant , guys , buy all your cars off him , did paper work and more , great calm experience , great guy . Oh , an as said , all his cars , like mine were sorted and made very very good to sell , brilliant , thanks Simon , very much .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By LUKE O on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed and even offered to give me a lift from the station to pick up the car. The whole buying experience was very pleasant and everything was taken care of. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, pleaser to deal with.

    By CRAIG M on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a friendly guy from the first phone call.He described the car down to a tee. Very happy customer would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying experience.

    By ROHIT A on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. After 30 plus calls to try and find a car, Simon Harrison cars were professional, honest and helpful on the phone. He was able to accommodate our after work timing also. Would recommend buying from here.