play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service - highly recommend

    By JOANNE I on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Bought my first car and he was nothing short of excellent. Cars all kept exceptionally clean, no pressure selling and service that went above and beyond.


  • 5

    Lovely SLK

    By VINCENT S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Despite lockdown, dealers responses were both informative and rapid. Answered all my questions honestly and arranged delivery to (South Wales) at a reasonable cost and a date that suited me. The car is absolutely as described and even though 16 years old still provided a warranty. I have bought a great many cars and I have to say this is how motor trading should be conducted. My advice, buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Amazing Car and Brilliant Communciation from Simon

    By ANGELA D on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication. obviously couldnt view the car in person but he gave us all info we needed to make a quick decision. Delivered the car from Birmingham to Dorset next day!! Super car for my daughter. Drives like a dream. found him on line as we liked the car but definately a place to go to look for a 2nd hand car. Thank you Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service - pulled out all the stops.

    By TIM B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Simon Harris Cars and would not hesitate to go back to him. We did have a few teething problems with this car - not Simon Harris Cars fault. However, I cannot fault the service and attention given to solving the problem. All the stops were pulled out to get things spot on - Excellent service!


  • 5

    Sale of my new vehicle

    By CHARLOTTE B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly, polite and helpful regarding the sale of my vehicle. I feel like he is a genuine guy and was knowledgable about my purchase. I found the garage easy to find, not far from the motorway. Very professional would recommend highly. Smooth transition from old car to new with assistance from him and feel if I had further questions, I could approach him.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By Andrew P on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang about a car for sale, call returned promptly. Arranged to view car and told he would contact us if any other interest was made. Picking up car was straight forward and car was immaculatly clean.


  • 5

    Steve &Lin Jones.

    By Stephen J on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was absolutely professional, honest from the start. Extremely helpful, had the car 2/3 weeks now, exceptionally clean through out,low mileage, we would recommend Simon to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By STEVEN M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon sourced a car for me, no issues great communication and he's been very attentive to my needs. The cars great and i have no problem using simon harrison cars again. i can't reccomend enough.


  • 5

    Great car. Very professional and honest service

    By STUART H on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and honest. Fast and honest communication. I was left to fully inspect the car. No hard sales talk. Safe test drive. All questions were answered and an old and filter change was also provided. Very professional and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By ROD A on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having contacted Simon Harrison Cars reference a car he had for sale he came straight back to me. I arranged to view the car all straight forward. We arrived the car was presented very well outside for us to look at. He was polite and answered all my questions. The car was pristine and looked amazing. After about thirty minutes I decided to have the new car. I traded my old car in and Simon Harrison gave me a very good price. From the onset Simon was polite, courteous, and very helpful. I would definitely use Simon Harrison cars again and thank him for a great service.