play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By THEO T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. In the past, I have always found the process of purchasing a new vehicle more stressful than it should be, largely on account of the sales people involved. However, Simon had prepared the vehicle, was expecting me and even made me a cup of tea! He let me examine the car in my own time, was able to answer any of my questions and was happy for me to go on a test drive. After buying the car, I found a very minor fault and contacted Simon, who sorted it quickly and efficiently, which I thought was the mark of great service. I would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car

    By SEAN D on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my new car and the way the car was sold to me. No pressure and Mr Harrison gave me all the information I needed in regards to the car. Would recommend this car garage to anyone, nice and friendly.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By John O on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, and the cars are very nicely presented.. I would definitely use this trader


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Sue W on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra Twin Top today. Professional service from beginning to end. No pressure at all to buy. Very honest and genuine guy. It’s not all about the sale for Simon. He makes sure you are definitely buying the right car for your lifestyle. Very rare you will find a sales person that is so thoughtful. I would highly recommend you visit Simon Harrison FIRST before any other dealer!!! I’ll definately be back when ready to purchase again! Really happy. Thanks again Simon


  • 5

    Absolutely Delighted

    By Paul B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes C180 from Simon at the weekend. It’s clear that he doesn’t just buy the best cars, but in fact the best of the best. The car I bought is absolutely immaculate both inside and out, but of course most importantly it has been meticulously maintained by its previous owner. I travelled 150 miles to but the car, based not only on Simons listing of the car but also on the comments other buyers had left, and both he and his cars are exactly what I expected; top class.


  • 5

    Excellent guy to deal with

    By Gerard H on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car can have many pitfalls. So finding someone in the used car trade with integrity, honesty and straightforwardness is very rare. Simon is one of those rare individuals. I travelled from Dublin to buy one of Simon's car and due to the usual unforeseen issues that used cars can throw up , I incurred some unexpected repair expense. Simon very generously helped out with the cost of repair . I can only recommend him highly and would definitely buy a car again from him.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Maurice P on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and stress less experience. Simon has a good selection of cars picked for quality and many with very low mileage Would not hesitate in recommending the dealership


  • 5

    No Pressure Car Sales

    By Tom P on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best car dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from. No sales pitch and no pressure to buy. Simon left me to look around and then he came over when I asked him for info about the car. Have had the car just over a month now and am well pleased. Will certainly look at this dealer when my wife wants to change her motor later this year.


  • 5

    Great car, superb presentation

    By Jeremy R on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 5 year old VW Polo from this dealer around 18 months ago now. It still runs perfectly and has been through 2 MOTs without any issues at all. When we bought the car it was clear it had been very thoroughly checked over, and was presented so well - it honesty did look like a new car. I would highly recommend buying a car from Simon Harrison cars - his service was highly professional and I would trust anything on the forecourt to be a good car - both well checked out mechanically and very well presented.


  • 5

    Audi a6 allroad quattr 2.5 v6 Tdi

    By Matthew H on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased an Audi a6 allroad from Simon Harrison Cars, car is fautless doesn't miss a beat. The service I received was non pressured, felt no stress at all to buy the vehicle, everything that was said about the vehicle was true, which is very rare for a second hand car sales place. Would highly recommend this car sales to anyone, not only that you get to meet Simon face to face himself and he is a really nice and genuine person. Very recommended, cheers Si


‹ Prev Next ›