play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By CHRIS M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my 2nd car from Simon. I recommend him very highly for a totally professional service. He offers a great and well sourced car at a very reasonable price. Next year I plan to purchase a run-around first car for a new driver. A reputable dealer who well deserves his 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By CHRIS M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful service. Everything was as agreed. The cars are all good quality and we are very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By ALISON R on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Time was taken to answer all my questions and honestly show any slight faults with the car. I was even offered a lift from the station when I came to collect the car. The paperwork was all very organised. Couldn't have asked for more.


  • 5

    Great Purchase Experience

    By TRACY H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a really nice car at a reasonable price and the seller was really helpfull. I would definitely recommend this seller and would use again, many thanks


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service. Would recommend.

    By NIKI W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, responded to emails/questions quickly. The whole process was very smooth with no pressure. The car was exactly as described in the advert and I’m very pleased with it. Would most definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOHN H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is helpful and polite. All questions answered and ensured I was very comfortable before, during and after my purchase! Many thanks Simon for a good experience!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MELAMIE S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great efficient service. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchasing experience

    By MARK S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuinely interested in helping you to a nice quality vehicle. Well presented and lovely and clean premises.


  • 5

    Professional and honest service

    By JOANNE E on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, excellent cars, nothing too much trouble and the BMW 325i have been superb Would recommend Simon too anyone looking for a good honest car


  • 5

    No hassle car purchase.

    By NICK T on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy to deal with. He is a very relaxed “car enthusiast” rather than a high pressure salesman. The car I purchased was completely as advertised. I would definitely buy from him again.