play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By CHRIS M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful service. Everything was as agreed. The cars are all good quality and we are very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By ALISON R on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Time was taken to answer all my questions and honestly show any slight faults with the car. I was even offered a lift from the station when I came to collect the car. The paperwork was all very organised. Couldn't have asked for more.


  • 5

    Great Purchase Experience

    By TRACY H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a really nice car at a reasonable price and the seller was really helpfull. I would definitely recommend this seller and would use again, many thanks


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service. Would recommend.

    By NIKI W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, responded to emails/questions quickly. The whole process was very smooth with no pressure. The car was exactly as described in the advert and I’m very pleased with it. Would most definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOHN H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is helpful and polite. All questions answered and ensured I was very comfortable before, during and after my purchase! Many thanks Simon for a good experience!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MELAMIE S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great efficient service. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchasing experience

    By MARK S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuinely interested in helping you to a nice quality vehicle. Well presented and lovely and clean premises.


  • 5

    Professional and honest service

    By JOANNE E on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, excellent cars, nothing too much trouble and the BMW 325i have been superb Would recommend Simon too anyone looking for a good honest car


  • 5

    No hassle car purchase.

    By NICK T on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy to deal with. He is a very relaxed “car enthusiast” rather than a high pressure salesman. The car I purchased was completely as advertised. I would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Simon Harrison Cars

    By IAN S on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon in my opinion is honest, very easy to deal with and so far we are very pleased with the car he has sold us. We would certainly look at purchasing another car from Simon Harrison Cars!