play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By GARY T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic Simon was very accommodating and was a great help would recommend a visit to see his range of vehicles


  • 5

    Great customer care, even with challenges.

    By SIMON F on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus IS250 Sport here. The car was as described, with a tyre issue that they happy to sort out as part of the deal, along with a three month warranty as well. I collected the car and all was well. Unfortunately later that day the back box on the exhaust fell off. I contacted them straight away was told to get it replaced and they would pay for it. Which they did, with no argument. I can happily state that they are as good as their word, and actually care about the people who buy cars from them.


  • 5

    5 Star experience

    By JUSTINE H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional. Simon Harrison cars exceeded ours expectations by answering any questions we had. He gave us an excellent deal on a used car. We will definitely consider visiting this dealer again when looking to upgrade our vehicle.


  • 5

    A great service and fantastic car

    By Gillian S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, flexible and an incredibly smooth process to get my new car, which I am now in love with. A big thank you to the team.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience , great cars .

    By PAUL W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best car buying experience ever , quality guy , his cars are quality , goes the extra mile , even literally , he dropped me and the spanking Celica I had brought off him THEN WALKED BACK ! ! ! OK , I don't live far from him but what a star , his place is emaculate his attitude is quite frankly brilliant , guys , buy all your cars off him , did paper work and more , great calm experience , great guy . Oh , an as said , all his cars , like mine were sorted and made very very good to sell , brilliant , thanks Simon , very much .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By LUKE O on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed and even offered to give me a lift from the station to pick up the car. The whole buying experience was very pleasant and everything was taken care of. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, pleaser to deal with.

    By CRAIG M on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a friendly guy from the first phone call.He described the car down to a tee. Very happy customer would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying experience.

    By ROHIT A on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. After 30 plus calls to try and find a car, Simon Harrison cars were professional, honest and helpful on the phone. He was able to accommodate our after work timing also. Would recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Friendly, Genuine and Honest.

    By AARON G on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    During the purchase of my car, I came to understand it was a great choice I made. The car is absolutely fantastic and had great service. So overall very happy


  • 5

    Small dealer thumbs up

    By KATE H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only just picked up the car, but it’s a brilliant purchase. The whole experience was easy and stress free. Got a fab little second hand car fairly priced and great condition.