play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Robert J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The meeting with Simon Harrison was leasurable. Good sales technique, informative, positive, not an aggressive approach and importantly realistic prices. The proof of course will be in the near future. In the meantime I wish him well and if I've made a good purchase, I will readily recommend his services later


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By IAN M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rearlly nice chap, even picked me up from the railway station to view an Hyundai 110 which I bought, no pressure in the transaction he tells it has it is. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Top Gear!!

    By IAN M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, no sales pressure dealer. Totally relaxed and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Nice and easy transaction

    By ANDY N on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chap very friendly easy to deal with makes buying a car very stress free highly recommended


  • 5

    A smooth and friendly experience

    By MICK D on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, good advice, good location and premises and a well presented car. Simon is a nice guy to deal with.....


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By THEO T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. In the past, I have always found the process of purchasing a new vehicle more stressful than it should be, largely on account of the sales people involved. However, Simon had prepared the vehicle, was expecting me and even made me a cup of tea! He let me examine the car in my own time, was able to answer any of my questions and was happy for me to go on a test drive. After buying the car, I found a very minor fault and contacted Simon, who sorted it quickly and efficiently, which I thought was the mark of great service. I would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car

    By SEAN D on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my new car and the way the car was sold to me. No pressure and Mr Harrison gave me all the information I needed in regards to the car. Would recommend this car garage to anyone, nice and friendly.


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Manny S on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed but professional dealership. MOT and part exchange sorted quickly with no issues, would easily recommend!


  • 5

    Great service including after sale

    By Nick S on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car in great condition, reasonably priced, no tedious sales patter. Minor issue with car that didn't happen on the test drive, but he sorted it out no quibbles, even came out on a Sunday to return car after fix. Will definitely recommend and will be my first choice when looking for next car.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Brian D on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A friendly and upfront person to deal with. No hassle and was very helpful and knowledgeable.