play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Manny S on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed but professional dealership. MOT and part exchange sorted quickly with no issues, would easily recommend!


  • 5

    Great service including after sale

    By Nick S on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car in great condition, reasonably priced, no tedious sales patter. Minor issue with car that didn't happen on the test drive, but he sorted it out no quibbles, even came out on a Sunday to return car after fix. Will definitely recommend and will be my first choice when looking for next car.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Brian D on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A friendly and upfront person to deal with. No hassle and was very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Very good experience and car in good condition

    By L P on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with Simon Harrison cars. Previously had the same car for many years so nervous of buying but a relaxed process and no pressure. Guided us through the process and the car was in good condition. Recommended.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By John O on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, and the cars are very nicely presented.. I would definitely use this trader


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Sue W on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra Twin Top today. Professional service from beginning to end. No pressure at all to buy. Very honest and genuine guy. It’s not all about the sale for Simon. He makes sure you are definitely buying the right car for your lifestyle. Very rare you will find a sales person that is so thoughtful. I would highly recommend you visit Simon Harrison FIRST before any other dealer!!! I’ll definately be back when ready to purchase again! Really happy. Thanks again Simon


  • 5

    Absolutely Delighted

    By Paul B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes C180 from Simon at the weekend. It’s clear that he doesn’t just buy the best cars, but in fact the best of the best. The car I bought is absolutely immaculate both inside and out, but of course most importantly it has been meticulously maintained by its previous owner. I travelled 150 miles to but the car, based not only on Simons listing of the car but also on the comments other buyers had left, and both he and his cars are exactly what I expected; top class.


  • 5

    Excellent guy to deal with

    By Gerard H on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car can have many pitfalls. So finding someone in the used car trade with integrity, honesty and straightforwardness is very rare. Simon is one of those rare individuals. I travelled from Dublin to buy one of Simon's car and due to the usual unforeseen issues that used cars can throw up , I incurred some unexpected repair expense. Simon very generously helped out with the cost of repair . I can only recommend him highly and would definitely buy a car again from him.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Maurice P on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and stress less experience. Simon has a good selection of cars picked for quality and many with very low mileage Would not hesitate in recommending the dealership


  • 5

    No Pressure Car Sales

    By Tom P on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best car dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from. No sales pitch and no pressure to buy. Simon left me to look around and then he came over when I asked him for info about the car. Have had the car just over a month now and am well pleased. Will certainly look at this dealer when my wife wants to change her motor later this year.