play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Robert J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The meeting with Simon Harrison was leasurable. Good sales technique, informative, positive, not an aggressive approach and importantly realistic prices. The proof of course will be in the near future. In the meantime I wish him well and if I've made a good purchase, I will readily recommend his services later


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By IAN M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rearlly nice chap, even picked me up from the railway station to view an Hyundai 110 which I bought, no pressure in the transaction he tells it has it is. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Top Gear!!

    By IAN M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, no sales pressure dealer. Totally relaxed and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Nice and easy transaction

    By ANDY N on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chap very friendly easy to deal with makes buying a car very stress free highly recommended


  • 5

    A smooth and friendly experience

    By MICK D on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, good advice, good location and premises and a well presented car. Simon is a nice guy to deal with.....


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By THEO T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. In the past, I have always found the process of purchasing a new vehicle more stressful than it should be, largely on account of the sales people involved. However, Simon had prepared the vehicle, was expecting me and even made me a cup of tea! He let me examine the car in my own time, was able to answer any of my questions and was happy for me to go on a test drive. After buying the car, I found a very minor fault and contacted Simon, who sorted it quickly and efficiently, which I thought was the mark of great service. I would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car

    By SEAN D on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my new car and the way the car was sold to me. No pressure and Mr Harrison gave me all the information I needed in regards to the car. Would recommend this car garage to anyone, nice and friendly.


  • 5

    Why would you buy from anybody else? Thoroughly fantastic service.

    By Michael B on 30 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best car buying experience I have had, having bought probably 30 cars over the years. Simon was attentive to my situation and went out of his way, at some cost to himself, to make sure I was totally satisfied with the car I purchased. In fact he went over and above, what a normal dealer would. The car was exactly as he described it, if not better. When I come to change my car eventually, I will be contacting Simon Harrison Cars.


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By Maciej K on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. Found this gem just waiting for me which is Honda Accord 2003. The car looks and drives fantastic. Simon was very professional and purchase was quickly made. Mechanic was in shock to find that the car is in such mint condition inside and outside. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Stuart R on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and experience buying my Insignia. Car was exactly as described and immaculate inside. Hassle free viewing of the car, left alone to go round the car and open everything up. Will definitely be looking to go back when we change the wife's car.