play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car

    By SEAN D on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my new car and the way the car was sold to me. No pressure and Mr Harrison gave me all the information I needed in regards to the car. Would recommend this car garage to anyone, nice and friendly.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Stuart R on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and experience buying my Insignia. Car was exactly as described and immaculate inside. Hassle free viewing of the car, left alone to go round the car and open everything up. Will definitely be looking to go back when we change the wife's car.


  • 5

    Beautiful Mini ONE

    By glenda S on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish purchased a beautiful mini one, immaculate inside and out Simon Harrison is so easy to deal with a lovely honest approach which is exactly what you need ,this is the second car purchased from him would highly recommend to any one who is looking for a car, YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED WITH THIS DEALER.


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Manny S on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed but professional dealership. MOT and part exchange sorted quickly with no issues, would easily recommend!


  • 5

    Great service including after sale

    By Nick S on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car in great condition, reasonably priced, no tedious sales patter. Minor issue with car that didn't happen on the test drive, but he sorted it out no quibbles, even came out on a Sunday to return car after fix. Will definitely recommend and will be my first choice when looking for next car.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Brian D on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A friendly and upfront person to deal with. No hassle and was very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Very good experience and car in good condition

    By L P on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with Simon Harrison cars. Previously had the same car for many years so nervous of buying but a relaxed process and no pressure. Guided us through the process and the car was in good condition. Recommended.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By John O on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, and the cars are very nicely presented.. I would definitely use this trader


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Sue W on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra Twin Top today. Professional service from beginning to end. No pressure at all to buy. Very honest and genuine guy. It’s not all about the sale for Simon. He makes sure you are definitely buying the right car for your lifestyle. Very rare you will find a sales person that is so thoughtful. I would highly recommend you visit Simon Harrison FIRST before any other dealer!!! I’ll definately be back when ready to purchase again! Really happy. Thanks again Simon


  • 5

    Absolutely Delighted

    By Paul B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes C180 from Simon at the weekend. It’s clear that he doesn’t just buy the best cars, but in fact the best of the best. The car I bought is absolutely immaculate both inside and out, but of course most importantly it has been meticulously maintained by its previous owner. I travelled 150 miles to but the car, based not only on Simons listing of the car but also on the comments other buyers had left, and both he and his cars are exactly what I expected; top class.