play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Harrison Cars

Write a review

Simon Harrison Cars

Simon Harrison Cars
5
5.0

All 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy-Peasy

    By Peter L on 09 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Found Simons business on Autotrader. I have had a very pleasant experience buying one of his cars. He was easy to deal with from the first moment No pressure at all. The car I was viewing was excellent. I had a trade in and came to an agreement we were both happy with. I would not hesitate to deal with him again. Very genuine person


  • 5

    Peugot 207

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent little car and a genuine, honest dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks Simon.

    By John B on 29 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, friendly and professional service. Paperwork sorted out with no hassle. Very happy with the car I purchased. I would definitely buy from Simon again.


  • 5

    Super experience

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy and pleasant experience dealing with Simon. No hard sell tactics. Offered a sensible price for my trade-in and easy to arrange a test drive of the advertised car, which we quickly agreed a price on. His cars are as described and sensibly priced. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Why would you buy from anybody else? Thoroughly fantastic service.

    By Michael B on 30 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best car buying experience I have had, having bought probably 30 cars over the years. Simon was attentive to my situation and went out of his way, at some cost to himself, to make sure I was totally satisfied with the car I purchased. In fact he went over and above, what a normal dealer would. The car was exactly as he described it, if not better. When I come to change my car eventually, I will be contacting Simon Harrison Cars.


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By Maciej K on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. Found this gem just waiting for me which is Honda Accord 2003. The car looks and drives fantastic. Simon was very professional and purchase was quickly made. Mechanic was in shock to find that the car is in such mint condition inside and outside. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Stuart R on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and experience buying my Insignia. Car was exactly as described and immaculate inside. Hassle free viewing of the car, left alone to go round the car and open everything up. Will definitely be looking to go back when we change the wife's car.


  • 5

    Beautiful Mini ONE

    By glenda S on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish purchased a beautiful mini one, immaculate inside and out Simon Harrison is so easy to deal with a lovely honest approach which is exactly what you need ,this is the second car purchased from him would highly recommend to any one who is looking for a car, YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED WITH THIS DEALER.


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Manny S on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed but professional dealership. MOT and part exchange sorted quickly with no issues, would easily recommend!


  • 5

    Great service including after sale

    By Nick S on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car in great condition, reasonably priced, no tedious sales patter. Minor issue with car that didn't happen on the test drive, but he sorted it out no quibbles, even came out on a Sunday to return car after fix. Will definitely recommend and will be my first choice when looking for next car.